A question for the audience!

“No comments from the Peanut Gallery!” does not apply today… because today, I have a question: Do any Funky Heart readers use Twitter? Twitter might be easier to blog with if I am at an event, such as Lobby Day, and if I find anything interesting throughout the day. I follow a lot of medical blogs and I find useful medical information or an interesting post, but doesn’t really relate to Congenital Heart Defects. I can pass those along, too.

Also, if you have any suggestions, complaints, or improvements that you would like to say, PLEASE list them in the comment form!  Or if your point is something that you don’t want to share with everyone, you can find my e-mail address on the About the Author page and drop me a personal note.

Thank you!

One Response to “A question for the audience!”

  1. babyluke Says:

    I just signed up for Twitter… how do I find you?

Leave a Reply

