Time to show that you care

I still feel terrible, so officially, I’m not here. But I just heard about Gracie, and she’s in trouble. Gracie was born with Hypoplastic Left Heart Syndrome (HLHS) and just got a new heart. But things aren’t going well.

So I’m calling out my team: Get over to Gracie’s page, read the updates, and let this family know that you are there for them. Do it as soon as you can, because they really need to hear from you.

One Response to “Time to show that you care”

  1. Tom Says:

    Stop making me read blogs/websites like this at work! It’s not good to be seen tearing up at work! (Oh, I guess I could wait to read it until I got home, but what fun is that?)
    Seriously, though, thank you for the opportunity to pray for someone who is in the same place we were in 6 years ago.

Leave a Reply

