A big thanks to one and all

Just a quick post to say THANK YOU to all the contributors to the first CHD Blog Carnival! I didn’t thank you yesterday because of all the news coming in about Anthony, but everyone certainly deserves my thanks. It’s the links that determine if a Blog Carnival is great, average, or really terrible… and I think ours was super! (I’m biased!)

One Response to “A big thanks to one and all”

  1. Kerri Pennington Says:

    I, too, think it is fantastic! I’m terribly sorry that I was unable to contribute this go ’round, however, I’m getting geared up for the next!! Thank you for giving us an opportunity to do this! Congrats on a successful 1st CHD Blog Carnival!

Leave a Reply

