Taking Tallahassee by storm!

I am really looking forward to the Regional CHD Forum sponsored by Broken Hearts of the Big Bend. We’ll be at Sittig Hall in downtown Tallahassee – not very far from the State Capitol building!

Just like at Lobby Day and the Duke CHD Symposium, I plan to liveblog the event. Check Adventures of a Funky Heart! around 8:30 AM Eastern Time Saturday morning; If you see a new post, I’m hooked in to the Wi-Fi and I’m blogging! I’ll add information pretty often. Just keep refreshing the page, and you can keep up with events LIVE!

And if there’s no Wi-Fi available, check the blog that night. I’ll be keeping notes and will type up a post later. I’ll also post the text of my presentation after I present it. (Wha..? You expect me to blog AND speak at the same time? I’m not that good!)

I also have a little surprise for you –

there might…

possibly….

with a little luck….

be some VIDEO!

Video depends on if the unit actually does what the manual says it will do, so it’s still up in the air!

The Forum is going to be a lot of fun… and if you live in the area and fight CHD, the organizers would love to have you join their team! So if you like what you see, check them out!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Taking Tallahassee by storm!”

  1. Tweets that mention Taking Tallahassee by storm! « Adventures of a Funky Heart! -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Brkn Hrts Big Bend, Steve, rlbates, topsy_top20k, topsy_top20k_en and others. topsy_top20k_en said: @funkyheart Tallahassee bound, will liveblog Regional CHD forum! http://tinyurl.com/yak7atc Please attend – and ReTweet! […]

Leave a Reply

