Funky Heart tells the story of his first surgery

This was taped earlier today at the Regional Forum on Congenital Heart Disease.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Funky Heart tells the story of his first surgery”

  1. Eliza Says:

    Great job! I bet there wasn’t a dry eye in the room. CHD parents are amazing! {{HUGS}}

  2. Kiersten Says:

    This is a great speech and video. Thank you for your blog and for sharing your video! I shared it will all of my friends, many of them heart parents!! I don’t know if you have a facebook, if you do have one you should check out – http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Join-The-Fight-CHD/124417591502?ref=ts

  3. The Road to Baltimore « Adventures of a Funky Heart! Says:

    […] won’t tell the story again; I posted the text of my presentation and also a video of my speech earlier. My audience was made up of Heart Parents, most of them young, just like my dad and mom […]

Leave a Reply

