Where did everyone go?

I checked my Feedburner subscriptions last night and the total number of subscribers was… four?!?! But this morning it is back to normal!

This happens occasionally – I think it is a “side effect” that occurs whenever Feedburner adds features or works on their site. But it might pay for you to drop by Adventures of a Funky Heart! and see if there is anything you missed.

And if you want to recommend the site to a friend, there’s plenty of room for them!

8 Responses to “Where did everyone go?”

  1. carolyn compton Says:

    you did drop out! Glad you’re back!

  2. Rhonda Says:

    We haven’t left u!! We love you !!

    Rhonda

  3. Crystal Says:

    and it’s a great blog too. I really enjoy it. Thank you!

  4. Shannon Says:

    We’re still here! You’re one of our daily reads! You probably get at least two clicks a day from us because Justin and I both have to see what you’re going to teach us about each day. We really enjoy your blog!

    Oh, and I think everyone we know has officially seen the video you posted where they print the two chambered heart. (Sorry, can’t remember what it’s called…Justin always pulls it up.)

    You rock Steve…Keep rockin!

  5. Shannon Says:

    Ok, so I obviously missed yesterdays post…but I had all intentions of going back. (That does happen sometimes!) Lo and behold, there’s another printer story! So, so cool!!

    Sorry! 🙂

  6. Jan Says:

    We would never leave you…

  7. Stefenie Jacks Says:

    I had the same thing happen to me last week. My feedburner thing said I only had 1 reader. I freaked out for a minute wondering what had happened. However a few hours later it showed my actual number of loving readers. Silly thing!

    We wouldn’t leave you Steve. I thoroughly look forward to reading what interesting CHD stuff you have to post about that day.

Leave a Reply

