Words of Wisdom

Question: What’s black and white and read all over?

Answer: Paul Cardall’s new book! 

Paul Cardall, the award winning musician and Heart Warrior who received a heart transplant in September of 2009 has added “Published Author” to his list of accomplishments! His new book Before my Heart Stops: A Memoir is now available for Pre-Order! Clicking the photo will take you to the order form!

Paul is an inspiration – not only a great musician, but a good writer (Check out his blog, Living for Eden). I had the chance to interview him late last year (Click the “Heart Warrior” link to read the interview) and I learned that Paul is both a Gentleman and a gentle man. Even though I have not read his book – Hey, I had to Pre-Order it just like everyone else – I highly recommend it.

Paul has an amazing story to tell. Pull up a chair, have a seat,  and get ready to hear it.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Words of Wisdom”

  1. Jill Haskins Says:

    Awesome! I’m gunna try to get my hands on a copy! :o)

    I went to his blog and subscribed. Do you know what defect he has? It says he has a half a heart, is it HLHS?!

  2. Gina Dyke Says:

    I am so excited about this book! I wouldn’t be opposed to wearing Paul Cardell Shirts! My dental hygenist in Northern California even knows who he is!

Leave a Reply

