Thank You!

“Every road leads back to you” – Every Road Leads Back to You, Bette Midler (from the movie For the Boys, 1991)

Thank you one and all for the kind birthday wishes! A couple of you have even called me, that was very special!

And thanks so much for reading Adventures of a Funky Heart! I am looking forward to many more adventures down the road!

4 Responses to “Thank You!”

  1. kelly robinson Says:

    Happy Birthday STEVE! You are a blessing to all of us! Please do the math for me…don’t make me take out the calculator. Hope it was a great day

  2. Shannon Carter Says:

    Happy {belated} birthday Steve!!! Sorry I missed it! I hope it was a GREAT day! 🙂

  3. Jill Haskins Says:

    I’m horrible!!! I totally missed your birthday! Happy birthday Ol(d) Man!!!!

    :o)

Leave a Reply

